Specific Tools Every Enterprise Architect Needs

art_tool_bigEnterprise Architects need a series of tools for development, distribution, and management of the architecture program. The tools every architect needs may range from comprehensive Enterprise Architecture to common sense documentation and communications plan.

With us, you have the advantage to gather knowledge on these from experienced professionals.

With us, we provide Enterprise Architecture consulting and train professionals so that entrprise architects are not in ivory towers but are business driven.

Our Program Offers the Best Architecture Skills

Enterprise Architecture (EA) is rapidly gaining in popularity. At the Enterprise Architecture Center of Excellence, we make sure the architect is equipped, not merely with technical knowledge, but with knowledge of business processes and business information and solutions. We ensure the professional has the balanced set of business architecture skills so necessary in today’s business climate.
Our architect certification programs will equip you with some key skills such as:

  • Project/Program Management skills
  • Knowledge of the business requiring EA
  • Development of “human consumable” Enterprise Architecture deliverables
  • Emotional intelligence
  • Knowledge of IT governance and operations
  • Knowledge of hardware, software, applications and systems engineering
  • Knowledge of financial modeling
  • Systems Thinking

Distinguish Yourself With our Architect Certification

icon2With the rise in demand for qualified architects, most companies are looking at certification programs for ensuring the right personnel. Enterprise Architects are professionals with an acceptable body of knowledge. This needs to be certified by peer reviews and a graded certification process. Our architect certification programs certify professionals based on their skills, knowledge and experience.

Our certification programs will give you the Enterprise Architecture skills that you need to distinguish yourself. EACOE certifications stand for a mark of excellence that is recognized globally. Our programs not only help individuals to grow professionally, but also help organizations have objective standards by which they can evaluate candidates.

The EACOE recognize four grades of certification depending on what skills and experience a professional has. They are the certified Architect, Senior Architect, Distinguished Architect, and finally, the Architect Fellow. In addition to demonstration of actual Enterprise Architecture artifacts development in our Workshop, EACOE also takes into account the educational qualifications and written recommendations before deciding on a certification.

Become a member of our organization and we will equip you with all the tools every architect needs.